Fatboy Slim – The Greatest Hits – Why Try Harder (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (2006)

Genres: Electronic, Music, Dance, Breakbeat, Electronica, Jazz, Bop
Released: Jun 20, 2006
℗ 2006 Skint Records under exclusive license to Astralwerks. All rights reserved. Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws. Manufactured by Astralwerks, 104 West 29th Street, New York, NY 10001

Track List:
1. The Rockafeller Skank (Remastered)
2. Praise You
3. Brimful of Asha (Norman Cook Remix)
4. Weapon of Choice (Remastered)
5. Gangster Trippin’
6. I See You Baby (Fatboy Slim Remix)
7. Wonderful Night
8. Right Here, Right Now
9. Going Out of My Head
10. Sunset (Bird of Prey)
11. Everybody Loves a Carnival
12. Don’t Let the Man Get You Down
13. Demons
14. Sho Nuff
15. Slash Dot Dash
16. Santa Cruz
17. Champion Sound
18. That Old Pair of Jeans